acting it out

the art of learning to live

an aside

I would apologize for my somewhat depressing candor in those first few posts,
but that is what this blog is.

A collection of free thoughts straight from my brain to my mini keyboard to the screen.
My iPad didn’t come with a rainbow & sunshine only filter, so this is what you get.

If at any point, my writing leans towards one side or the other, please remember
this is just the place where I can release my thoughts, my frustrations.
But it is also the place where I can share my joys and victories.

It isn’t a diary. It isn’t a scientific representation of my state of mind.

So, have no fears my friends.
& Have no hopes my foes.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “an aside

  1. We have nothing to fear but fear itself. 🙂

Q&A with the writer aka comments section:

